0 item(s) - $0.00

Reviews

Author: kathy

  • Review Add on: 08/11/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

This has been in my skin routine for years. it's deeply hydrating and a little goes a long way. I use 1 pump and spread it all over my face and neck. My skin loves it.

Author: Karen

  • Review Add on: 28/06/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

I have very dry skin and have searched high and low for a product that works...my search is over! This is the best product I have ever used. My skin changed immediately. I use it along with the Beautiful Skin Face Cream. I am glad I picked the "Plus" this time because its a game changer.

Author: Karen J.

  • Review Add on: 21/04/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Excellent product for hydrating dry facial skin. Thank you Jean for trying this on me. Works well on my skin and I truly see the difference before and after. Highly recommend this product.

Author: Nadia

  • Review Add on: 04/01/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Simply the best must have serum ever. At 40, my skin has never looked better and more hydrated. Honestly one of the best products I have ever used.

Author: christine

  • Review Add on: 15/12/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

I love this product; follow it with a rich cream. I have been using it on my neck and decollete and it actually eliminated wrinkles over time. And I didn't have to use it every day. I am 71 and love this product.

Author: Tiffani D

  • Review Add on: 24/01/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

I had a facial with Caitlin a few weeks ago at the King location.
She used this serum on me and I absolutely fell in love with it. She told me that the serum would give me some more radiance, lots of hydration and would help with my antiaging concerns. Thanks for recommending this amazing product to me!

Ps everyone needs to have a facial with Caitlin. Its magical.

Author: Liz

  • Review Add on: 24/01/2014
  • Average Rating: (4)

I have very oily skin that is prone to breakouts. Even though I am in my late thirties, breakouts are still an issue. This product does not irritate my skin at all. Goes on smoothly and my skin feels great and looks better. Definitely going to buy a new bottle when this one runs out.

Author: amy s

  • Review Add on: 23/01/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is my holy-grail anti-aging skin product of all times! Of all the anti-aging products I have used this is the most effective, it took years off my face! It not only eliminated my acne problems, but plumped up and hydrated my aging skin like no other! (the before and after pics I took said it all). As I told my Father, you have to buy some of this, it literally looks like someone ironed out my skin!

Author: Madhur

  • Review Add on: 23/01/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

I have been using Pure and Simple's Collagen Elastin Plus for the past several years, ever since being introduced to it during on the amazing Pure and Simple facial treatments. I've never turned back. It is worth every penny. I use it daily after washing my face and it immediately moisturizes, firms up and freshens my skin. I am now 42 years old, but would recommend it for anyone who wants their skin to look and feel smooth, saturated with moisture, and simply, healthy. I often top it off with a heavier cream if extra hydration is needed.

Author: Shannon G

  • Review Add on: 22/01/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

I love this product so much! I've been using it pretty much since it was created... It keeps my skin hydrated, beautiful and so far no lines! I also tell everyone about it. I've converted 3 people to using it and they love it too.

Showing 1 to 10 of 16 (2 Pages)
Corporate Offices: 25 – 2700 Dufferin Street, Toronto, ON, M6B4J3