0 item(s) - $0.00

Reviews

Author: Jenn

  • Review Add on: 09/12/2018
  • Average Rating: (4)

I love this cleanser, it takes off make up and leaves my skin feeling clean, but not drying. I don’t like how it’s now fragrance free? It used to have this amazing rose scent to it and now it smells a bit like medicine. Would love for you to bring back the original formula.

Author: Megan

  • Review Add on: 24/01/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

When I entered my 30's my skin completely changed. My skin became dry, and I developed some skin and eye reactions which turned out to be a paraben allergy.
I lived around the corner from Pure & Simple at the time and decided to try their product line as it was free from irritants that had been ravaging my skin and eyes. Much to my delight, this cleanser worked amazingly well and my skin conditions literally cleared up in a few days!
Pure & simple products saved my face and I've been recommending them to all of my friends ever since.

Author: Michaela

  • Review Add on: 23/01/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

I have been a dedicated fan of Pure + Simple's Sensitive Skin Cleansing Milk for at least five years, maybe more. It's gentle enough to use daily (though I sub in Dr. Haushka's Cleansing Cream to exfoliate some days). I can't imagine my regular skincare routine without it. I've also given Pure + Simple Sensitive Cleansing Milk as a gift -- it's simply great for all skin types.

Author: Jackie

  • Review Add on: 22/01/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

I have been using this cleanser for 3 years and will never use anything else again! It removes all my makeup, even eye makeup, and doesn't irritate my skin. I use a wet baby wash cloth to remove the cleanser and then rinse with water.

Author: Tule T

  • Review Add on: 20/01/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

This cleanser leaves skin soft and smooth. Very gentle and doesn't dry out. One of best cleansers!

Author: Erin

  • Review Add on: 20/01/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is a fantastic, gentle cleanser. I love that it's all natural and doesn't contain any harsh soaps or fragrances. I find it works really well to clean my skin without stripping out moisture or natural oils, and it great for my sensitive skin. I keep a big bottle in the shower and a smaller bottle on hand for travel!

Author: Lila

  • Review Add on: 17/01/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

I love this cleanser. It is gentle enough that I can use it one my sensitive skin twice a day and the lovely scent makes me feel like I'm having a mini-spa treatment.

Author: Monica S.

  • Review Add on: 16/01/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

This has to be my miracle product!
As a new mom, I've bitten my tongue at the amount of times I've laughed at others who 'can't find the time'.... Alas, the shoe is on the other foot and I 'Can't find the time' to get prettied up like I used to.
I use this as my pick-me-up; it helps wash away the night to get my day started, is a great refresher after cooking my family dinner and a great go-to for removing mascara (completely!) after I manage to put it on.

Author: Theresa I.

  • Review Add on: 15/01/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

I started using this product when I was pregnant because the different hormone levels from the pregnancy exacerbated my sensitivities to certain foods and caused eczema to flare up on my left cheek. At a time when I was suppose to be "glowing", the last thing I wanted was redness and itchy spots on my face. So I got a hydrating facial at the Yonge-Eglinton location and was recommended to try out this cleanser. I used it for a month and my skin got considerably better. Even my naturopath agreed that this was a good choice for someone in my condition so I recommend this to anyone with skin sensitivities.

Showing 1 to 9 of 9 (1 Pages)
Corporate Offices: 25 – 2700 Dufferin Street, Toronto, ON, M6B4J3